Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

OUR PEOPLE

Our Mission is to create the best customer experience using our knowledge and available resources.

  • International and multicultural Team.
  • We speak your Language.
  • International Backgrounds.

Diversity matters:  Diversity and inclusion are not departments, efforts, or projects. They’re how we live, what we respect, and a fundamental aspect of our success.

We bring a fresh perspective and energy to every client relationship. Our emphasis on teamwork, trust and tolerance for diverging opinions helps clients focus on their opportunities, build their capabilities, and win the future.

OUR DIFFERENCE DEPENDS ON THE DIVERSE, ENGAGED, PASSIONATE, AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE WHO CREATE OUR IDEAS AND SERVE OUR CLIENTS.

We believe that increasingly complex challenges demand people with both deeper expertise and the ability to engage joyously across disciplines, lines of business, and borders.

MEET OUR PEOPLE

In our team, you will find passionate, collaborative people who care for you and your success. We work alongside you every step of the way, helping your business take confident strides toward its full potential.

Julian Lopera

Founder & President

+1 (954) 914-0049
julian@pharmamed.us

Paula Morato

Founder & VP

+1 (954) 533–4462
paula@pharmamed.us

Claudio Oliveira

Senior KAM

+1 (786) 436-0339
claudio@pharmamed.us

Alma Salazar

Kam Business developer

+1 (954) 282-9822
sales2@pharmamed.us

Nicolas Landinez

Kam Bussines developer

+1 (954) 399-2467
nicolas@pharmamed.us

Jennifer Casas

Kam Bussines developer

+1 (954) 342-6055
sales@pharmamed.us

Laura Burbano

Sales assistant

+1 (954) 6035977
l.burbano@pharmamed.us

Juliana Morales

Sales Assistant

+1 (954) 408-2597
juliana.morales@pharmamed.us

Alejandra Puentes

Sales Assistant

+ 1 (786) 3833307
a.puentes@pharmamed.us

Alejandro Muñoz

Sales Assistant

+1 (305) 5638468
a.munoz@pharmamed.us

Yunier Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@pharmamed.us

Issaias Escobar

Warehouse Assistant

Camilo Serna

Warehouse & compliance

customer.service@pharmamed.us

Junior Albornoz

Warehouse Assistant

Adriana Ledesma

Compliance

Mery Florez

Finance